Graphic  signage

 

R7000Pro Four color four row


R7000Pro 4*4 - A new generation of  JHF ultra-wide UV printing with greatly enhanced print speed!! Once again you will be shocked by its incredible speed, instant capacity, technology and innovation! R7000Pro will challenge your sensory limits!


Detail

F3700 New generation of UV flatbed printer


JHF F3700--Unique JHF Flatbed printer series, first made in China three-axis high quality flatbed with  high speed, high resolution, photo quality image. Special spot varnish printing facility  to make the image more glossy and emboss effect. JHF is committed to providing customers with a solution to help them differentiate themselves from their competitors.


Detail

R7000Pro/R3700Pro 5/3.2-meter high speed UV inkjet printer

 

JHF R7000Pro/R3700Pro is an echo to the request of hundreds of JHF customers all around the world. Its printing speed is 4 times faster than current market existing model. With 1800dpi printing resolution, it’s a perfect combination of precision, speed, stability! JHF R7000Pro/R3700Pro establishes the new benchmark for our industry, helps you explore more opportunity with high competitiveness!


Detail

 

Website map|Link|Privacy policy|Contact us   

京ICP备10055597号-2 Copyright © 2015 Beijing JHF Technology Co.,Ltd. Support:BJSZHD

广告标识

 

R7000Pro全新一代UV Printer瞬间产能 赢享全球


JHF 超宽幅UV打印领域的又一全新力作R7000Pro4*4震撼来袭,大幅提升了打印速度,真正做到了瞬间产能。技术革新,速度飞跃,无可挑剔的品质与打印速度,出色的可靠性,带你见证不一样的速度与激情!


查看详情

F3700 全新一代高端UV平板打印机


JHF F3700--JHF平板系列又一匠心独造,三轴联动高品质平板机设计,高速度、高精度,能够提供优质打印效果,拥有在各区域用独特的光油打印功能,从而实现画面的光泽度和立体效果。JHF致力于为客户提供全方面的解决方案,增强客户的市场竞争优势,从而为客户创造更多价值。


查看详情

R7000Pro/R3700Pro 新一代5米/3.2米UV喷墨高速打印机


JHF R7000Pro/R3700Pro——全球超宽幅UV打印机匠心之作,历经4年洗礼,集全球数百家高端客户使用经验于一身,以1800dpi打印精度,4倍于市场现有机型的打印速度位居行业前列。是速度、精度、稳定性的集大成者!内光高清灯箱和冲印灯片的佼佼者!JHF R7000Pro/R3700Pro重新定义了行业新标准,她将助您重新划分市场新格局!


查看详情

 

京ICP备10055597号-2 Copyright 2015 北京金恒丰科技有限公司 版权所有 技术支持:神州互动     

您好!北京金恒丰欢迎新老客户咨询洽谈。